Etsy What??

Well, I’ve done it.  I’ve opened my Etsy shop.  Eek.  I know my things are not the best out there, as I am just starting to really get a good groove in my crocheting, and I come up with my own patterns, but I am proud of what I’ve made.  This is what I do while the little one naps!  Makes me feel like I am doing something productive, even though I’m sitting in a chair watching TV with a drooling baby in my lap!  I hope you all will check it out!

http://www.etsy.com/shop/NikMacks

5 thoughts on “Etsy What??

  1. How great! Congrats on opening your shop!! 🙂 Was it easy to do? I am thinking of doing the same next year.
    I LOVE the candy corn treat bag! That is adorable. And the pink and white striped purse is so pretty!

    • Thank you so much! You know you are always your own worst critic! lol
      It wasn’t hard, it’s just time consuming. Putting in all the information, and each listing requires a lot of steps. What would you be opening a shop for? I love shopping on Etsy! 🙂

      • Oh, good! I can do time-consuming if it’s not hard, lol!
        I like using felt and also crocheting and sewing. I’ve just found some diaper travel bag patterns on Pinterest that I’m working on. 🙂

Leave some love...

