Bad Bloggy Lady

I have been quite a bad blogger lately.  I guess there hasn’t been much going on!  My little one is still not sleeping well.  The past few nights have been pretty rough, actually.  No longer than 2.5 hours at a time.  I really think this is a growth spurt.  She is very sleepy today and has been pretty moody the past few days.  Hopefully she will be back to sleeping at least 3 hours at a time soon!

So, I have been having trouble falling asleep lately.  HOW?? Does anyone else find themselves writing blog entries in their heads before falling asleep?  Only to wake up and have all of your beautiful, perfect ideas gone?  I do this EVERY night.  It is truly crazy.  You would think I could keep a good idea in my head for more than a couple minutes, but sadly I cannot.

I don’t have much else to say…. and I’m considering trying to nap along with the little one today.  I actually napped with her in the bed yesterday.  It was amazing to take a nap.  First one in 3.5 months??  I doubt I will get a repeat, but it’s worth a shot!  Too bad she is enjoying naps around 3:00.  I’d love if she would knock out around 1:00.  I’m not going to complain about her napping though.  Whenever she wants, she can nap!

Here is a picture of Emmy fighting a dinosaur…

84

4 thoughts on “Bad Bloggy Lady

  1. hehe love the pic, so cute. I also have great ideas for blog posts whenever i’m NOT in front of the computer. And it’s hard to remember them. In fact, i think i’ll write down 2 of my most recent ideas in hopes that i have time to put them together instead of just randomly writing things on my blog like i usually do. HA!

Leave some love...

